Commission on PTSD and TBI
Jo Moncher, Military Programs, NH Department of Health and Human Services
Barry Conway, Emeritus
Nicole Costigan, Critical Care Air Transport, NH National Guard
Pastor Joseph Dichiaro, State Veterans Advisory Committee
Julia Freeman Woolpert, Disabilities Rights Center
State Trooper Seth Gahr, Peer Support Unit, NH State Police
Suellen Griffin, NH Community Behavioral Health Association
Jim Hinson, Governor’s Commission on Disabilities
Commandant Peggy LaBrecque, NH Veterans Home
Representative Donald LeBrun, NH House of Representatives
Anne Martis, White River Junction VA Medical Center
Mary Morin, NH Office of Veterans Services
Lieutenant Colonel Stephanie Riley, NH Air National Guard
Dr. Nicole Sawyer, NH Psychological Association
Pamela Szacik, NH Employment Security
Ron Snow, Brain Injury Association of NH
Nick Tolentino, Disabled American Veterans
Tina Trudel, Neuropsychology
Representative Robert Theberge, State Veterans Advisory Committee
Dennis Viola, U.S. Department of Labor
Catrina Watson, NH Medical Society
Chief Jon Worrall, TBI Survivor Community
Captain Kent Wyman, NH Army National Guard
For More Information, Contact Commission Chairman Jo Moncher
1 3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,...36